canadianreviewer.com

canadianreviewer.com

Canadian Reviewer - Reviews, News and Opinion with a Canadian Perspective Canadian technology, product news, reviews and analysis
Estimated Price $0

Summary

Domain age of Canadianreviewer.com is 8 years. Estimated potential revenue of this site may be up to $0 per month. We did not find any sites that have the same ID at Analytics and/or Adsence. According to our information, it is safe to visit Canadianreviewer.com.

Monthly Visitors

Now loading ...
Jun'17 0
May'17 (est) 10K
Apr'17 (est) 10K
Mar'17 (est) 10K
Feb'17 (est) 12K
Jan'17 (est) 12K
Dec'16 (est) 11K
Nov'16 (est) 12K
Oct'16 (est) 18K
Sep'16 (est) 12K
Aug'16 (est) 16K
Jul'16 (est) 17K
Jun'16 (est) 30K
May'16 (est) 27K
Apr'16 (est) 35K
Mar'16 (est) 38K

SiteGur Score

Now loading ...
Jun'17 0
May'17 -665
Apr'17 -294
Mar'17 -1408
Feb'17 -3
Jan'17 559
Dec'16 -963
Nov'16 -4583
Oct'16 4062
Sep'16 -2699
Aug'16 -645
Jul'16 -3540
Jun'16 1534
May'16 -3076
Apr'16 -915
Mar'16 371

Similar Sites

  • advicetowriters.com advicetowriters.com AdviceToWriters - Advice to Writers Writerly Wisdom from a Dazzling Array of Literary Lights
  • javahispano.org javahispano.org javaHispano - Portada javahispano java javase javaee android tutorial jtable oracle google programación
  • fcpablog.com fcpablog.com The FCPA Blog - The FCPA Blog The World's Biggest Anti-Corruption Compliance Portal.
  • bongizmo.com bongizmo.com bongizmo | Android to the Masses Android to the Masses
  • andropp.jp andropp.jp andropp(あんどろっぷ) | スマホで困ったときのQ &Aサイト andropp(あんどろっぷ)は、スマホの分らないことや問題を質問・回答・解決できる国内最大級のスマホQ&Aサイトです。 基本的な使い方はもちろん、隠れた便利機能や機種ごとの違いなどを細かく調べることができます。
  • tagheart.com tagheart.com 最新 | TagHeart
  • 40era.com 40era.com 天行健-旅居上海生活經驗分享,大陸旅遊,國外旅遊分享,美食推薦,上海生活,育嬰資訊,互聯網觀察,網站架設經驗 本網站紀錄個人生活及興趣,包含台灣的生活以及上海的生活所見,帶小孩的經驗. 旅遊資訊包含在大陸的自助旅遊以及部分國外旅遊以及各種旅遊會用到的匯率等資訊,另由於我喜歡自己動手,有一些網站架設經驗分享,還有部分好用工具介紹.
  • best-iphone-apps.net best-iphone-apps.net Best Iphone Apps | Iphone Apps - Ipad Apps Reviews to Download Iphone Apps – Ipad Apps Reviews to Download
  • sim-jozu.net sim-jozu.net スマホ上手 | 格安スマホやSIM情報、おすすめアプリの紹介 格安スマホやSIM情報、おすすめアプリの紹介等、スマートフォンに関する情報ポータルサイトです。
  • arendale.org arendale.org Access at the Crossroads Blog - David Arendale 's Web Site Topics of this web site include: postsecodnary education, learning assistance, peer learning groups, academic achievement, student retention, college access, developmental education, academic access programs
  • show more...

Estimated Cost and Revenue

Canadianreviewer.com value: $0

Daily Ads revenue: $0

Monthly Ads revenue: $0

Yearily Ads revenue: $0

Now loading ...

Other information

Domain.com creation: 23 September 2008 expired: 23 September 2015
Archive.org information first time archived: 19 October 2008 last time archived: 27 June 2015 how many times: 125

Whois report

Domain Name: canadianreviewer.com
Registry Domain ID: 1521071544_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Registrar URL: http://www.melbourneit.com.au
Updated Date: 2014-09-23T20:00:30Z
Creation Date: 2008-09-24T12:15:13Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2015-09-24T12:15:13Z
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar IANA ID: 13
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@melbourneit.com.au
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +61.386242300
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant ID: 
Registrant Name: Jose Sevilla
Registrant Organization: Jose Sevilla
Registrant Street: PO Box 61359
Registrant City: Sunnyvale
Registrant State/Province: CA
Registrant Postal Code: 94088
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.5105952002
Registrant Phone Ext: 
Registrant Fax: 
Registrant Fax Ext: 
Registrant Email: contact@myprivateregistration.com
Registry Admin ID: 
Admin Name: Admin PrivateRegContact
Admin Organization: Jose Sevilla
Admin Street: PO Box 61359 registered post accepted only
Admin City: Sunnyvale
Admin State/Province: CA
Admin Postal Code: 94088
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone: +1.5105952002
Admin Phone Ext: 
Admin Fax: 
Admin Fax Ext: 
Admin Email: contact@myprivateregistration.com
Registry Tech ID: 
Tech Name: TECH PrivateRegContact
Tech Organization: Yahoo! Inc
Tech Street: PO Box 61359 registered post accepted only
Tech City: Sunnyvale
Tech State/Province: CA
Tech Postal Code: 94088
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: +1.5105952002
Tech Phone Ext: 
Tech Fax: 
Tech Fax Ext: 
Tech Email: contact@myprivateregistration.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdrprs.internic.net
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2015-09-10T07:29:51Z
TERMS OF USE OF MELBOURNE IT WHOIS DATABASE
The WHOIS database is operated by Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of, our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction, translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS database at any time, and for any reason, including (without limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of Use (as modified from time to time).